Sony Telephoto Lens

I get a lot of emails from Nikon, Sony, Hp. and a few more techy. Today I saw something that I’ve never seen before and thought I’d pass it on.

This is a telephoto lens that snaps on your smart phone. It was sent to me in a email by Sony. DSC- Q x10 smart phone attachable lens 10x optical zoom.

I don’t have a smart phone nor do I have a dumb phone I just think this is way cool.  If I had this model smart phone I would probably have this lens. How neat would it be to have an attachment for a 10x optical.

 

image

Just thought I’d pass this on.             Merry Christmas

One thought on “Sony Telephoto Lens

Leave a Reply

