Weekly Photo Challenge: Eerie

PostaWeek

I was walking my dog one evening about dusk when all of a sudden hundreds of birds started swarming over head. My first thought was run back in the house and grab my camera but when I came back out all I could think about the movie The Birds. You may not call this eerie but it sure was spooky to me. I remember what the birds did in that Hitchcock movie. Take as you wish eerie or just darn right spooky.

I want to give thanks to, Leanne  Cole Photography,  for helping me to enhance this photo.

DSC_2969 copy

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Eerie

  1. Great shot, I know what you mean about the birds. Several times I’ve come around the corner to find a large flock of crows. On the road, in the trees, it’s like I’m driving through a Stephen King novel.

Leave a Reply

