Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning!

Posta Week

I have been fortunate to be in many places when it was breakfast time. Here my wife and, I’m taking the pictures, I are having a cup of coffee sitting by our little fire place looking  out on Lake Sinclair ,GA. Enjoying the coolness of the morning and the scenery, while watching the boats go by.

DSC_2621 copy

We were at Medina Lake ,TX having breakfast in our motor home when we looked out the window and saw all these deer. WE went out – I took this picture and several more. My wife started walking closer and closer, they almost would eat out of her hand. There were many more then just the few I have in this picture.

Normally I have bacon and egg over easy. These haven’t been flipped over yet. I don’t normally take pictures of my food or drink. But I did have these two.

Can’t get by with out a cup of coffee or two in the morning.

DSC_1799 copy

Good Morning to y’all.

12 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning!

    • When I got up the other morning I came into the living room and said Good Morning to my wife and to my two dogs. She said what is so good about it and I replied I woke up this morning now you can enjoy my company for at least another day. I thought that was positive and cheerful.

Leave a Reply

