A WORD A WEEK CHALLENGE – MISTAKE

DSC_3049 copy

This mistake is easy to fix – just rotate the photo 90 degrees. The biggest Problem is that it is boring. It really is a 6 foot BBQ and a very nice grill at that. Just has no pizzazz.

DSC_2610 copy

Here’s a mistake because I didn’t pay attention to what was in the foreground. I needed to move so that the satellite dish was not in the picture.

DSC_2710 copy

This a common mistake , Not keeping objects in are pictures perpendicular or horizontal. In all the years that I have shooting photos I still make this mistake.  Especially with horizons, pictures look so much better when they are straight.

One thing that I was taught in Photo school good photographers never show there mistakes . They trash them.

5 thoughts on “A WORD A WEEK CHALLENGE – MISTAKE

  1. I cannot take a straight picture, which is why I’m glad my editing software has a straighten tool 😉

Leave a Reply

