Weekly Photo Challenge: Unusual Point Of View 2

Post a Week

I’ve always like this picture of my dog. He is sitting in his chair watching every thing going on and I stuck my head out the window and called his name and he looked up. Click

To shoot Las Vegas at night is magical. This was just an ordinary street scene but what stuck out to me was the district sign and the martini glass. This is what I finally came up with.

When I was photographing down town Las Vegas all the neon lights were dazzling and exciting to photograph but I wanted something different. So I blurred the lights and came up with this. I liked it because all the colors kind of blended together.I call it “ Sin City Out Of Focus”

One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Unusual Point Of View 2

Leave a Reply

