Just for Fun Photo:M&M

Every time I see the M&M commercial I think of this photo I took at the M&M Store in Orlando,Florida. We took are granddaughter and her school friend  down to Orlando to go to Disney World and Discovery Cove [to swim with the dolphins]. While there we went to the M&M Store were I shot this picture.

In the M&M commercial on TV the M&M character Says,” I’ll   do most anything but I won’t do that”,  While they are stuffing him in an oven.

So maybe that is what I’m going to name this photo – I won’t do that.

I won’t do that./or MR. RED

Everything M&M Too many choices!

This is my wife helping the girls make up there mind. So many choices – What to do?

While the girls were busy with stuffed toys I was busy looking at NASCAR replicas. Mainly Kyle Bush #18 of course that is the only car that M&M sponsors.

It was a delightful day. Just had to grab one more picture before we left.

Bye Bye blue M&M and Red M&M

2 thoughts on “Just for Fun Photo:M&M

Leave a Reply

