Weekly Photo Challenge: Escape Too

PostaWeek/PostaDay

I’m having a little trouble finding a picture  that shows escape. these are the best that I can come up with. I hope everyone enjoys them.

I’m also trying to use a small foot print on my photos. I always believed that if you reduced that size that you would reduce quality. So I hope y’all will bear with me while I experiment with trying to use a smaller KB instead of MB.

 

This is what I call escaping, defying gravity or the norm.

DSC_2767 copy Op  678kb

This gentleman escaped from these guys that what to fly upside down.  Not really, but he did escape from a plane that was up there some were.

DSC_2774-copy-op

Please let me know if these picture are coming across ok.

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Escape Too

Leave a Reply

