Weekly Photo Challenge:Unique

Postaweek/Postaday

I have driven past this house a couple dozen times and it has caught my eye to photograph it. When are son,his wife and our granddaughter were up here a couple of weeks ago,he pointed these to buzzards out to me,

I have gotten up early, for someone whose retired like me 7:00 a m is early,got dressed and drove over to this house to photograph these two old buzzards. They are never there. Four times I repeated that scenario. They only seem to be there when I don’t have my camera.

Today I decided to go check it out about  4:30 p m and whoa they were there and here is my photo of unique.

Two old buzzards warming their backsides up on these cold days.

DSC_3080 copy A

DSC_3080 copy B

6 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge:Unique

Leave a Reply

