VIP to RIP

You won’t see there names in the local paper or in the USA Today. They are not politicians or movie stars or any other person of notoriety. Yes they are very important people in our life. They are our friends that passed away this year.  They will always be ingrained in our memory and we will say a prayer for the love ones that they left behind. They sorely will be missed by their family and friends.

  This is something that I had in windows Live Writer,I Don’t remember if I wrote it or I copied it from some where.  I’m sure at the time I was feeling pretty bad.. It has been on my computer for awhile now.                I don’t want to stand up for the credit of such a loving verse if I didn’t write it. I love it and I want to share it.

In Memory:

  Tom Thomas

                   Donna Cooper

Leave a Reply

