Weekly Photo Challenge:Illumination

Postaweek/ postaday

I had some super large Christmas Trees all lit up with hundreds and hundreds of bulbs, that I shot down at Cypress Gardens a few years ago. I have so many photos that I could not find them in time.

I decided to use these photos instead. I know I’m a little late but I haven’t been well for a few weeks. I hope y’all will forgive me.DSCN0108

DSCN0072

This is new photo art.  This picture could never be duplicated.  I can’t think of anyplace prettier and more illuminated than LAS vegasDSCN0104

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge:Illumination

Leave a Reply

