Photo Challenge:M

“Happy Thanksgiving Everyone”

Today while there was very little activity on word press I decided to check my windows live writer because very often I’ll start something and come back to it later.
I found this blog that I had started that was going around awhile ago. It was the letter M. I started this post and decided to finish it today.

Diane Moran Tug Boat out of Wilmington Delaware

DSC_1061 copy

M& M Candy Store, there is only three stores in the USA. New York City, NY, Las Vegas, Nevada, And this one in Orlando,Florida

There is only one like this that I own. The manufacturer is Monaco which like alot of other businesses it is no longer. That is sad!

DSC_2807

This is what used to be the movie theater, Imperial Theater in Augusta Georgia. It is about 80 years old and a group is trying to raise $250,000 for renovations. 

  I know this a little late but, I hope everyone enjoys it.

2 thoughts on “Photo Challenge:M

Leave a Reply

