Weekly Photo Challenge: Silhouette II

PostaWeek/PostaDay

This will be my second post this week. Why!  Because I just found them in my photo library.  I have always like these photos because of the reflections of the clouds in the lake with the trees silhouetted

I was putting some photos on my computer that I took this week end. Had a good week end ,discovered there is a lot to photograph here in Augusta especially this month. There is a lot of events going on Greek Festival, fair,air show,antique car show, and cross country or mountain bike races competition. the bike races are right in front on our motor home. Across the street!

Did I mention that we are staying in our friends driveway and right across the street is a beautiful park. We can look out are front window a see the little lake. There is almost something going on every weekend this time of the year.

These are the pictures I would like to post.

DSC_0015 copy

DSC_0016 copy

DSC_0017 copy

DSC_0018 copy

Hope everyone had a wonderful weekend.

13 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Silhouette II

    • You know, I had completely forgotten about those pictures. While adding some new photos to my computer I ran across them. Im glad I did. Thank you for stopping by my blog.

    • I’m glad you like them. It gives me great pleasure to post them and to shaare them with everyone. thank you for letting me be part of your challenge.

Leave a Reply

