Purple Revisited: Purple

Last week I was at the Old Augusta,GA “Flea Market”

I saw a lovely couple walking towards me with a stuffed animal in the man’s shirt pocket. The stuffed animal was purple.

I asked them if I can take their picture. The lady snatched the animal from her husband, then put in her blouse. I told them I have this photo blog on the internet and I would like to use their picture on the blog. .

Here is their photos:

. Aren’t they a sweet couple.

DSC_2114 copy.

DSC_2116 copy

This is my photo of:  PURPLE REVISITED

7 thoughts on “Purple Revisited: Purple

Leave a Reply

