Weekly Photo Challenge: Purple

PostaWeek/PostaDay

This weeks challenge is funny to me because it’s been a joke between my wife and myself that Purple was my favorite color. The truth be known I sort of like it after all these years of being kidded about it.

Flowers in El Cajon, California.

120 copy

Flowers in Savannah,Georgia.

DSC_1055 copy

Funny thing purple is still purple no matter what side of the USA your on.

Might be a shade or two different but still purple.

One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Purple

Leave a Reply

