Hollywood Here I Come

My dog wants to be in the movies. I think he does, because he’s always posing for me.

“Heh! Dad which is my best side.  Here take a few more pictures lets see.”  I shoot more pictures and more pictures. We have a bunch of the usual D O G pictures. We have  to figure out his good side because this may be for Hollywood.   So he thinks!

Which one do you think is his good side?

DSC_0544

Or maybe this pose?

DSC_0545

Or is  it this side?

DSC_0546

Of course I’m just kidding everyone knows Dogs can’t talk.

You probably can figure out I love my “Cooter” dog.

Just for fun.

One thought on “Hollywood Here I Come

Leave a Reply

